Testsuite: Unset CVS_SERVER
authorFabian Emmes <fabian.emmes@rwth-aachen.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 19 Jul 2008 18:17:42 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
The CVS_SERVER environment variable can cause some of the cvsimport tests
to fail. So unset this variable at the beginning of the test script.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Emmes <fabian.emmes@rwth-aachen.de>
Signed-off-by: Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t9600-cvsimport.sh

index 1e01e5c..0d7786a 100755 (executable)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ test_description='git-cvsimport basic tests'
 
 CVSROOT=$(pwd)/cvsroot
 export CVSROOT
+unset CVS_SERVER
 # for clean cvsps cache
 HOME=$(pwd)
 export HOME