git-send-email: remove debugging output.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 10:22:37 +0000 (02:22 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 10:30:25 +0000 (02:30 -0800)
rfc2047 unquoter spitted out an annoying "- unquoted" which was
added during debugging but I forgot to remove.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
git-send-email.perl

index 8dc2ee0..6a285bf 100755 (executable)
@@ -408,7 +408,7 @@ sub unquote_rfc2047 {
                s/_/ /g;
                s/=([0-9A-F]{2})/chr(hex($1))/eg;
        }
-       return "$_ - unquoted";
+       return "$_";
 }
 
 sub send_message