refname_is_safe(): don't allow the empty string
authorMichael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:42:27 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerMichael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2016 14:37:30 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>

No differences found