Trim leading / off of paths in git-svn prop_walk
authorKevin Ballard <kevin@sb.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2008 06:37:20 +0000 (01:37 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2008 22:56:49 +0000 (14:56 -0800)
prop_walk adds a leading / to all subdirectory paths. Unfortunately
this causes a problem when the remote repo lives in a subdirectory itself,
as the leading / causes subsequent PROPFIND calls to be executed on
the wrong path. Trimming the / before calling the PROPFIND fixes this problem.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Ballard <kevin@sb.org>
Acked-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-svn.perl

index 3308fe1..d5316eb 100755 (executable)
@@ -1858,6 +1858,7 @@ sub rel_path {
 sub prop_walk {
        my ($self, $path, $rev, $sub) = @_;
 
+       $path =~ s#^/##;
        my ($dirent, undef, $props) = $self->ra->get_dir($path, $rev);
        $path =~ s#^/*#/#g;
        my $p = $path;