i18n: fix unmatched single quote in error message
authorJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 12:26:17 +0000 (20:26 +0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:30:50 +0000 (09:30 -0800)
Fixed unmatched single quote introduced by commit:

 * f56fffef9a sequencer: teach write_message() to append an optional LF

Signed-off-by: Jiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
sequencer.c

index fae2bbd..c3bb0e6 100644 (file)
@@ -248,7 +248,7 @@ static int write_message(const void *buf, size_t len, const char *filename,
        }
        if (append_eol && write(msg_fd, "\n", 1) < 0) {
                rollback_lock_file(&msg_file);
-               return error_errno(_("could not write eol to '%s"), filename);
+               return error_errno(_("could not write eol to '%s'"), filename);
        }
        if (commit_lock_file(&msg_file) < 0) {
                rollback_lock_file(&msg_file);