Documentation/tag: remove double occurance of "<pattern>"
authorKarthik Nayak <karthik.188@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:27:47 +0000 (15:57 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 16:44:13 +0000 (09:44 -0700)
Mentored-by: Christian Couder <christian.couder@gmail.com>
Mentored-by: Matthieu Moy <matthieu.moy@grenoble-inp.fr>
Signed-off-by: Karthik Nayak <karthik.188@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-tag.txt

index e953ba4..a994b3b 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,6 @@ SYNOPSIS
 'git tag' -d <tagname>...
 'git tag' [-n[<num>]] -l [--contains <commit>] [--points-at <object>]
        [--column[=<options>] | --no-column] [<pattern>...]
-       [<pattern>...]
 'git tag' -v <tagname>...
 
 DESCRIPTION