gitweb: Link to tree instead of snapshot in shortlog
authorPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 01:19:44 +0000 (03:19 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 03:58:50 +0000 (20:58 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Petr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index 8ce77f6..cbbd75c 100755 (executable)
@@ -1975,9 +1975,6 @@ sub git_shortlog_body {
        # uses global variable $project
        my ($revlist, $from, $to, $refs, $extra) = @_;
 
-       my ($ctype, $suffix, $command) = gitweb_check_feature('snapshot');
-       my $have_snapshot = (defined $ctype && defined $suffix);
-
        $from = 0 unless defined $from;
        $to = $#{$revlist} if (!defined $to || $#{$revlist} < $to);
 
@@ -2003,10 +2000,8 @@ sub git_shortlog_body {
                print "</td>\n" .
                      "<td class=\"link\">" .
                      $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"commit", hash=>$commit)}, "commit") . " | " .
-                     $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"commitdiff", hash=>$commit)}, "commitdiff");
-               if ($have_snapshot) {
-                       print " | " .  $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"snapshot", hash=>$commit)}, "snapshot");
-               }
+                     $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"commitdiff", hash=>$commit)}, "commitdiff") . " | " .
+                     $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"tree", hash=>$commit, hash_base=>$commit)}, "tree");
                print "</td>\n" .
                      "</tr>\n";
        }