bisect: use leak_pending flag
authorRené Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 16:01:12 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:15:27 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
Instead of creating a copy of the list of pending objects, copy the
struct object_array that points to it, turn on leak_pending, and thus
cause prepare_revision_walk to leave it to us.  And free it once
we're done.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found