git grep: use pager
authorJohannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 14:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 21 Feb 2007 06:44:35 +0000 (22:44 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
git.c

diff --git a/git.c b/git.c
index 1fad852..83f3d90 100644 (file)
--- a/git.c
+++ b/git.c
@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ static void handle_internal_command(int argc, const char **argv, char **envp)
                { "fsck", cmd_fsck, RUN_SETUP },
                { "fsck-objects", cmd_fsck, RUN_SETUP },
                { "get-tar-commit-id", cmd_get_tar_commit_id },
-               { "grep", cmd_grep, RUN_SETUP },
+               { "grep", cmd_grep, RUN_SETUP | USE_PAGER },
                { "help", cmd_help },
                { "init", cmd_init_db },
                { "init-db", cmd_init_db },