clone: fixup recurse_submodules option
authorChris Packham <judge.packham@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 22:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +1300)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:24:34 +0000 (14:24 -0800)
The recurse_submodules option was added in ccdd3da6 to bring 'git clone'
into line with 'git fetch' and future commands. The correct option should
have been "recurse-submodules".

Signed-off-by: Chris Packham <judge.packham@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/clone.c

index 61e0989..82a6938 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ static struct option builtin_clone_options[] = {
                    "setup as shared repository"),
        OPT_BOOLEAN(0, "recursive", &option_recursive,
                    "initialize submodules in the clone"),
-       OPT_BOOLEAN(0, "recurse_submodules", &option_recursive,
+       OPT_BOOLEAN(0, "recurse-submodules", &option_recursive,
                    "initialize submodules in the clone"),
        OPT_STRING(0, "template", &option_template, "path",
                   "path the template repository"),