t9112: add missing #!/bin/sh header
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 21:42:15 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 07:57:53 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t9112-git-svn-md5less-file.sh

index 08313bb..646a5f0 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
 test_description='test that git handles an svn repository with missing md5sums'
 
 . ./lib-git-svn.sh