Merge branch 'jc/revert-clone-doc-update-for-push-from-shallow'
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:59:59 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 20:00:00 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
* jc/revert-clone-doc-update-for-push-from-shallow:
  Revert "git-clone.txt: remove the restriction on pushing from a shallow clone"


Trivial merge