Fix git-am(1) synopsis formatting
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sat, 2 Jun 2007 17:56:44 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 2 Jun 2007 18:26:51 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Documentation/git-am.txt

index 25cf84a..f78e5dc 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ SYNOPSIS
          [--3way] [--interactive] [--binary]
          [--whitespace=<option>] [-C<n>] [-p<n>]
          <mbox>|<Maildir>...
-
 'git-am' [--skip | --resolved]
 
 DESCRIPTION