[PATCH] Clean up the SunOS Makefile rule
authorPeter Eriksen <s022018@student.dtu.dk>
Wed, 2 Nov 2005 19:27:31 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2005 00:50:58 +0000 (16:50 -0800)
Don't set a non-standard CURLDIR as default, and fix an error
in Solaris 10 by setting NEEDS_LIBICONV.

Signed-off-by: Peter Eriksen <s022018@student.dtu.dk>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>

No differences found