Documentation: fix typo 'In such these cases'
authorRené Nyffenegger <rene.nyffenegger@adp-gmbh.ch>
Mon, 2 May 2016 07:38:20 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 19:45:02 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
Signed-off-by: René Nyffenegger <mail@renenyffenegger.ch>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/glossary-content.txt

index f04b48e..96307c8 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ to point at the new commit.
        A fast-forward is a special type of <<def_merge,merge>> where you have a
        <<def_revision,revision>> and you are "merging" another
        <<def_branch,branch>>'s changes that happen to be a descendant of what
-       you have. In such these cases, you do not make a new <<def_merge,merge>>
+       you have. In such a case, you do not make a new <<def_merge,merge>>
        <<def_commit,commit>> but instead just update to his
        revision. This will happen frequently on a
        <<def_remote_tracking_branch,remote-tracking branch>> of a remote