commit-tree: remove unused #define
authorStephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 07:05:43 +0000 (23:05 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:53:12 +0000 (09:53 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-commit-tree.c

index ddcb7a4..90dac34 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,6 @@
 #include "builtin.h"
 #include "utf8.h"
 
-#define BLOCKING (1ul << 14)
-
 /*
  * FIXME! Share the code with "write-tree.c"
  */