git-p4: fix small bug in locked test scripts
authorLuke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:46:01 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 19:41:41 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
Test script t9816-git-p4-locked.sh test #4 tests for
adding a file that is locked by Perforce automatically.
This is currently not supported by git-p4 and so is
expected to fail.

However, a small typo meant it always failed, even with
a fixed git-p4. Fix the typo to resolve this.

Signed-off-by: Luke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t9816-git-p4-locked.sh

index e71e543..ce0eb22 100755 (executable)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ test_expect_failure 'add with lock not taken' '
        (
                cd "$git" &&
                echo line1 >>add-lock-not-taken &&
-               git add file2 &&
+               git add add-lock-not-taken &&
                git commit -m "add add-lock-not-taken" &&
                git config git-p4.skipSubmitEdit true &&
                git p4 submit --verbose