repository: delete ignore_env member
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 11:35:58 +0000 (18:35 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 19:14:04 +0000 (11:14 -0800)
This variable was added because the repo_set_gitdir() was created to
cover both submodule and main repos, but these two are initialized a
bit differently so ignore_env == 0 means main repo, while ignore_env
!= 0 is submodules.

Since the difference part (env variables) has been moved out of
repo_set_gitdir(), this function works the same way for both repo
types and ignore_env is not needed anymore.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found