blame: release string_list after use in parse_color_fields()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 11:26:53 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 15:59:36 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/blame.c

index f95aac7..dc7870a 100644 (file)
@@ -411,6 +411,7 @@ static void parse_color_fields(const char *s)
                die (_("must end with a color"));
 
        colorfield[colorfield_nr].hop = TIME_MAX;
+       string_list_clear(&l, 0);
 }
 
 static void setup_default_color_by_age(void)