autoconf: Add config.cache to .gitignore
authorJakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2006 12:30:06 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 7 Sep 2006 20:04:33 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
Add generated file config.cache (default cache file, when running
./configure with -C, --config-cache option) to the list of ignored
files.

Signed-off-by: Jakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
.gitignore

index 78cb671..0d608fe 100644 (file)
@@ -141,6 +141,7 @@ git-core.spec
 *.py[co]
 config.mak
 autom4te.cache
+config.cache
 config.log
 config.status
 config.mak.autogen