Fix usage string to match that given in the man page
authorAlan Chandler <alan@chandlerfamily.org.uk>
Tue, 3 Oct 2006 20:11:25 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 4 Oct 2006 06:58:38 +0000 (23:58 -0700)
Still not managed to understand git-send-mail sufficiently well to  not
accidently miss of this list when I sending it to Junio

Signed-off-by: Alan Chandler <alan@chandlerfamily.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
git.c

diff --git a/git.c b/git.c
index ae80e78..b8e8622 100644 (file)
--- a/git.c
+++ b/git.c
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
 #include "builtin.h"
 
 const char git_usage_string[] =
-       "git [--version] [--exec-path[=GIT_EXEC_PATH]] [--help] COMMAND [ ARGS ]";
+       "git [--version] [--exec-path[=GIT_EXEC_PATH]] [-p|--paginate] [--bare] [--git-dir=GIT_DIR] [--help] COMMAND [ARGS]";
 
 static void prepend_to_path(const char *dir, int len)
 {