t9020: which is not portable
authorTorsten Bögershausen <tboegi@web.de>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 21:42:03 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 00:44:57 +0000 (16:44 -0800)
Use type instead

Signed-off-by: Torsten Bögershausen <tboegi@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t9020-remote-svn.sh

index 4f2dfe0..dbaecbc 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,8 +32,8 @@ fi
 
 test_debug '
        git --version
-       which git
-       which svnrdump
+       type git
+       type svnrdump
 '
 
 test_expect_success REMOTE_SVN 'simple fetch' '