.mailmap: update email address of Andrey Mazo
authorAndrey Mazo <ahippo@yandex.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:24:41 +0000 (07:24 +0300)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 05:21:28 +0000 (22:21 -0700)
I don't have access to my old work email since 20 Apr 2019.
Replace with my personal email address.

Signed-off-by: Andrey Mazo <ahippo@yandex.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap

index 9a5ff04..14fa041 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
 Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <Alex.Crezoff@gmail.com>
 Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
 Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
+Andrey Mazo <ahippo@yandex.com> Mazo, Andrey <amazo@checkvideo.com>
 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
 Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@rossby.metr.ou.edu>
 Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@us.ibm.com>