Document 'git (rev-list|log) --merges'
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 15:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 18:09:41 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-rev-list.txt
Documentation/rev-list-options.txt

index 1c9cc28..a765cfa 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ SYNOPSIS
             [ \--max-age=timestamp ]
             [ \--min-age=timestamp ]
             [ \--sparse ]
+            [ \--merges ]
             [ \--no-merges ]
             [ \--first-parent ]
             [ \--remove-empty ]
index 11eec94..bf66116 100644 (file)
@@ -201,6 +201,10 @@ endif::git-rev-list[]
 
        Stop when a given path disappears from the tree.
 
+--merges::
+
+       Print only merge commits.
+
 --no-merges::
 
        Do not print commits with more than one parent.