git-subtree: fix typo in manpage
authorMichael Schubert <mschub@elegosoft.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 04:21:48 +0000 (20:21 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Michael Schubert <mschub@elegosoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/subtree/git-subtree.txt

index 0c44fda..c5bce41 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ pull::
        repository.
        
 push::
-       Does a 'split' (see above) using the <prefix> supplied
+       Does a 'split' (see below) using the <prefix> supplied
        and then does a 'git push' to push the result to the 
        repository and refspec. This can be used to push your
        subtree to different branches of the remote repository.