remote-hg: update bookmarks when pulling
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 04:36:31 +0000 (23:36 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 19:41:13 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
Otherwise, the user would never ever see new bookmarks, only the
ones that (s)he initially cloned.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/remote-helpers/git-remote-hg

index beb864b..dc276af 100755 (executable)
@@ -363,6 +363,9 @@ def get_repo(url, alias):
                 die('Repository error')
             repo.pull(peer, heads=None, force=True)
 
+        rb = peer.listkeys('bookmarks')
+        bookmarks.updatefromremote(myui, repo, rb, url)
+
     return repo
 
 def rev_to_mark(rev):