Document --dry-run parameter to send-email.
authorRobin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 02:37:15 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 03:58:46 +0000 (20:58 -0700)
Looks like --dry-run was added to the code, but never to the --help output.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
git-send-email.perl

index 1278fcb..5e38a97 100755 (executable)
@@ -77,6 +77,8 @@ Options:
    --quiet       Make git-send-email less verbose.  One line per email
                   should be all that is output.
 
+   --dry-run     Do everything except actually send the emails.
+
 EOT
        exit(1);
 }