Make cvsexportcommit remove files.
authorRobin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2006 23:28:55 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 29 Sep 2006 07:51:05 +0000 (00:51 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
git-cvsexportcommit.perl

index 99b3dc3..5e23851 100755 (executable)
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ foreach my $f (@files) {
     if ($fields[4] eq 'M') {
        push @mfiles, $fields[5];
     }
-    if ($fields[4] eq 'R') {
+    if ($fields[4] eq 'D') {
        push @dfiles, $fields[5];
     }
 }