parseopt: fix documentation for --keep-dashdash
authorUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:29:24 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 23:50:10 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-rev-parse.txt

index fba30b1..52c353e 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ OPTIONS
 --parseopt::
        Use 'git-rev-parse' in option parsing mode (see PARSEOPT section below).
 
 --parseopt::
        Use 'git-rev-parse' in option parsing mode (see PARSEOPT section below).
 
---keep-dash-dash::
+--keep-dashdash::
        Only meaningful in `--parseopt` mode. Tells the option parser to echo
        out the first `--` met instead of skipping it.
 
        Only meaningful in `--parseopt` mode. Tells the option parser to echo
        out the first `--` met instead of skipping it.