t7006: modernize calls to unset
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 05:00:47 +0000 (22:00 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 21:01:48 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
These tests break &&-chaining to deal with broken "unset"
implementations. Instead, they should just use sane_unset.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found