Set HTTP user agent to git/GIT_VERSION
authorNick Hengeveld <nickh@reactrix.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2006 17:11:29 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Tue, 4 Apr 2006 21:42:47 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
Useful for diagnostics/troubleshooting to know which client versions are
hitting your server.

Signed-off-by: Nick Hengeveld <nickh@reactrix.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>

No differences found