setup: Provide GIT_PREFIX to built-ins
authorDavid Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 03:37:12 +0000 (20:37 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 22:05:33 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
GIT_PREFIX was added in 7cf16a14f5c070f7b14cf28023769450133172ae so that
aliases can know the directory from which a !alias was called.

Knowing the prefix relative to the root is helpful in other programs
so export it to built-ins as well.

Helped-by: Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Signed-off-by: David Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found