Add a test showing that 'git repack' throws away grafted-away parents
authorBjörn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 15:33:45 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 05:07:51 +0000 (22:07 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found