Merge branch 'ag/rewrite_one' into maint
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2008 01:48:32 +0000 (18:48 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2008 18:40:12 +0000 (11:40 -0700)
* ag/rewrite_one:
  Fix quadratic performance in rewrite_one.

1  2 
revision.c

diff --cc revision.c
Simple merge