log-tree: show_log() should respect the setting of diffopt->line_termination
authorRyan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2006 12:11:23 +0000 (05:11 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Mon, 7 Aug 2006 18:38:53 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
log-tree.c

index b67b8dd..05ede0c 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ void show_log(struct rev_info *opt, const char *sep)
                fputs(diff_unique_abbrev(commit->object.sha1, abbrev_commit), stdout);
                if (opt->parents)
                        show_parents(commit, abbrev_commit);
-               putchar('\n');
+               putchar(opt->diffopt.line_termination);
                return;
        }