gitweb: Link to latest tree from the head line in heads list
authorPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 01:19:46 +0000 (03:19 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 04:00:51 +0000 (21:00 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Petr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index cbbd75c..0091e18 100755 (executable)
@@ -2163,7 +2163,8 @@ sub git_heads_body {
                      "</td>\n" .
                      "<td class=\"link\">" .
                      $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"shortlog", hash=>$tag{'name'})}, "shortlog") . " | " .
-                     $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"log", hash=>$tag{'name'})}, "log") .
+                     $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"log", hash=>$tag{'name'})}, "log") . " | " .
+                     $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"tree", hash=>$tag{'name'}, hash_base=>$tag{'name'})}, "tree") .
                      "</td>\n" .
                      "</tr>";
        }