git-rebase.sh: fix typos in error messages
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 19:28:49 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:55:12 +0000 (14:55 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-rebase.sh

index 7973447..45b6ee9 100755 (executable)
@@ -553,15 +553,15 @@ then
        # Note: incompatibility with --interactive is just a strong warning;
        #       git-rebase.txt caveats with "unless you know what you are doing"
        test -n "$rebase_merges" &&
-               die "$(gettext "error: cannot combine '--preserve_merges' with '--rebase-merges'")"
+               die "$(gettext "error: cannot combine '--preserve-merges' with '--rebase-merges'")"
 fi
 
 if test -n "$rebase_merges"
 then
        test -n "$strategy_opts" &&
-               die "$(gettext "error: cannot combine '--rebase_merges' with '--strategy-option'")"
+               die "$(gettext "error: cannot combine '--rebase-merges' with '--strategy-option'")"
        test -n "$strategy" &&
-               die "$(gettext "error: cannot combine '--rebase_merges' with '--strategy'")"
+               die "$(gettext "error: cannot combine '--rebase-merges' with '--strategy'")"
 fi
 
 if test -z "$rebase_root"