Fix t1410 for core.filemode==false
authorJohannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Wed, 10 Jan 2007 12:22:50 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 10 Jan 2007 16:31:29 +0000 (08:31 -0800)
Since c869753e, core.filemode is hardwired to false on Cygwin.
So this test had no chance to succeed, since an early commit
(changing just the filemode) failed, and therefore all subsequent
tests.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
t/t1410-reflog.sh

index 738d151..8e8d526 100755 (executable)
@@ -71,6 +71,8 @@ test_expect_success setup '
        check_fsck &&
 
        chmod +x C &&
+       ( test "`git repo-config --bool core.filemode`" != false ||
+         echo executable >>C ) &&
        git add C &&
        test_tick && git commit -m dragon &&
        L=`git rev-parse --verify HEAD` &&