Merge branch 'master' of git://repo.or.cz/git/mergetool.git
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 06:08:45 +0000 (23:08 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 06:09:40 +0000 (23:09 -0700)
* 'master' of git://repo.or.cz/git/mergetool.git:
  mergetool: Clean up description of files and prompts for merge resolutions
  mergetool: Make git-rm quiet when resolving a deleted file conflict
  mergetool: Add support for Apple Mac OS X's opendiff command
  mergetool: Fix abort command when resolving symlinks and deleted files
  mergetool: Remove spurious error message if merge.tool config option not set
  mergetool: factor out common code
  mergetool: portability fix: don't use reserved word function
  mergetool: portability fix: don't assume true is in /bin
  mergetool: Don't error out in the merge case where the local file is deleted
  mergetool: Replace use of "echo -n" with printf(1) to be more portable
  Fix minor formatting issue in man page for git-mergetool


Trivial merge