Makefile: git-http-fetch does not need expat
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 04:21:33 +0000 (00:21 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 18:41:01 +0000 (11:41 -0700)
This appears to be a bad cut-and-paste in commit 1088261f.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile

index 2900057..e29b15f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1489,7 +1489,7 @@ http.o http-walker.o: $(LIB_H)
 
 git-http-fetch$X: revision.o http.o http-walker.o http-fetch.o $(GITLIBS)
        $(QUIET_LINK)$(CC) $(ALL_CFLAGS) -o $@ $(ALL_LDFLAGS) $(filter %.o,$^) \
-               $(LIBS) $(CURL_LIBCURL) $(EXPAT_LIBEXPAT)
+               $(LIBS) $(CURL_LIBCURL)
 git-http-push$X: revision.o http.o http-push.o $(GITLIBS)
        $(QUIET_LINK)$(CC) $(ALL_CFLAGS) -o $@ $(ALL_LDFLAGS) $(filter %.o,$^) \
                $(LIBS) $(CURL_LIBCURL) $(EXPAT_LIBEXPAT)