completion: remove 'git column' from porcelain commands
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:05:00 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 20:43:16 +0000 (12:43 -0800)
'git column' is an internal helper, so it should not be offered on
'git <TAB>' along with porcelain commands.

Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index 3b1a9b1..a795410 100644 (file)
@@ -663,6 +663,7 @@ __git_list_porcelain_commands ()
                check-mailmap)    : plumbing;;
                check-ref-format) : plumbing;;
                checkout-index)   : plumbing;;
+               column)           : internal helper;;
                commit-tree)      : plumbing;;
                count-objects)    : infrequent;;
                credential-cache) : credentials helper;;