bisect: use oid_to_hex() for converting object_id hashes to hex strings
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 10:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 16:48:05 +0000 (09:48 -0700)
Patch generated with Coccinelle and contrib/coccinelle/object_id.cocci.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Reviewed-by: brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
bisect.c

index 6feed85..478a81b 100644 (file)
--- a/bisect.c
+++ b/bisect.c
@@ -143,10 +143,10 @@ static void show_list(const char *debug, int counted, int nr,
                        fprintf(stderr, "%3d", weight(p));
                else
                        fprintf(stderr, "---");
-               fprintf(stderr, " %.*s", 8, sha1_to_hex(commit->object.oid.hash));
+               fprintf(stderr, " %.*s", 8, oid_to_hex(&commit->object.oid));
                for (pp = commit->parents; pp; pp = pp->next)
                        fprintf(stderr, " %.*s", 8,
-                               sha1_to_hex(pp->item->object.oid.hash));
+                               oid_to_hex(&pp->item->object.oid));
 
                subject_len = find_commit_subject(buf, &subject_start);
                if (subject_len)