parse-options: align curly braces for all options
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:18:37 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:31:51 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
parse-options.h

index c71e9da..08d7818 100644 (file)
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ struct option {
 #define OPT_BOOL(s, l, v, h)        OPT_SET_INT(s, l, v, h, 1)
 #define OPT_HIDDEN_BOOL(s, l, v, h) { OPTION_SET_INT, (s), (l), (v), NULL, \
                                      (h), PARSE_OPT_NOARG | PARSE_OPT_HIDDEN, NULL, 1}
-#define OPT_CMDMODE(s, l, v, h, i) { OPTION_CMDMODE, (s), (l), (v), NULL, \
+#define OPT_CMDMODE(s, l, v, h, i)  { OPTION_CMDMODE, (s), (l), (v), NULL, \
                                      (h), PARSE_OPT_NOARG|PARSE_OPT_NONEG, NULL, (i) }
 #define OPT_INTEGER(s, l, v, h)     { OPTION_INTEGER, (s), (l), (v), N_("n"), (h) }
 #define OPT_STRING(s, l, v, a, h)   { OPTION_STRING,  (s), (l), (v), (a), (h) }