submodule deinit test: fix broken && chain in subshell
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 22:24:02 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 16:16:41 +0000 (09:16 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t7400-submodule-basic.sh

index e1abd19..cf06b2f 100755 (executable)
@@ -857,7 +857,7 @@ test_expect_success 'submodule deinit works on repository without submodules' '
                git init &&
                >file &&
                git add file &&
-               git commit -m "repo should not be empty"
+               git commit -m "repo should not be empty" &&
                git submodule deinit .
        )
 '