git-format-patch.txt: fix explanation of an example.
authorSergei Organov <osv@javad.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2007 14:21:39 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2007 22:19:43 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Organov <osv@javad.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-format-patch.txt

index c9857a2..f0617ef 100644 (file)
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ git-format-patch origin::
        is created in the current directory.
 
 git-format-patch \--root origin::
        is created in the current directory.
 
 git-format-patch \--root origin::
-       Extract all commits which that leads to 'origin' since the
+       Extract all commits that lead to 'origin' since the
        inception of the project.
 
 git-format-patch -M -B origin::
        inception of the project.
 
 git-format-patch -M -B origin::