t3020: fix typo in test description
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:14:21 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t3020-ls-files-error-unmatch.sh

index c83f820..1900809 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ test_expect_failure \
     'git ls-files --error-unmatch foo bar-does-not-match'
 
 test_expect_success \
     'git ls-files --error-unmatch foo bar-does-not-match'
 
 test_expect_success \
-    'git ls-files --error-unmatch should succeed eith matched paths.' \
+    'git ls-files --error-unmatch should succeed with matched paths.' \
     'git ls-files --error-unmatch foo bar'
 
 test_done
     'git ls-files --error-unmatch foo bar'
 
 test_done