archive.c: make archiver static
authorNanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2008 10:14:33 +0000 (19:14 +0900)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Fri, 3 Oct 2008 01:03:35 +0000 (18:03 -0700)
This variable is not used anywhere outside.

Signed-off-by: Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
archive.c

index e2280df..44ab008 100644 (file)
--- a/archive.c
+++ b/archive.c
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ static char const * const archive_usage[] = {
 
 #define USES_ZLIB_COMPRESSION 1
 
-const struct archiver {
+static const struct archiver {
        const char *name;
        write_archive_fn_t write_archive;
        unsigned int flags;