Fix git-stash(1) markup.
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2007 05:09:20 +0000 (22:09 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2007 05:10:14 +0000 (22:10 -0700)
Noticed by Randal L. Schwartz.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-stash.txt

index 35888b4..ad95ed9 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ the `HEAD` commit.  The ancestry graph looks like this:
 
             .----W
            /    /
-     ...--H----I
+     -----H----I
 
 where `H` is the `HEAD` commit, `I` is a commit that records the state
 of the index, and `W` is a commit that records the state of the working