parse-options.c: make check_typos() static
authorNanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 10:42:18 +0000 (19:42 +0900)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 15:50:36 +0000 (08:50 -0700)
This function is not used by any other file.

Signed-off-by: Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
parse-options.c

index 2fd5edb..987b015 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ is_abbreviated:
        return -2;
 }
 
-void check_typos(const char *arg, const struct option *options)
+static void check_typos(const char *arg, const struct option *options)
 {
        if (strlen(arg) < 3)
                return;