gitweb: Remove redundant "tree" link
authorLuben Tuikov <ltuikov@yahoo.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2006 19:45:37 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 27 Sep 2006 06:47:10 +0000 (23:47 -0700)
In "tree" view, remove redundant "tree" link in the tree
listing.  It is identical to simply clicking on the tree
entry itself.

Signed-off-by: Luben Tuikov <ltuikov@yahoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index c7ab3b6..fa8a65a 100755 (executable)
@@ -1631,18 +1631,14 @@ sub git_print_tree_entry {
                print "</td>\n";
 
        } elsif ($t->{'type'} eq "tree") {
-               print "<td class=\"list\">" .
-                     $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"tree", hash=>$t->{'hash'},
-                                            file_name=>"$basedir$t->{'name'}", %base_key)},
-                             esc_html($t->{'name'})) .
-                     "</td>\n" .
-                     "<td class=\"link\">" .
-                     $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"tree", hash=>$t->{'hash'},
+               print "<td class=\"list\">";
+               print $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"tree", hash=>$t->{'hash'},
                                             file_name=>"$basedir$t->{'name'}", %base_key)},
-                             "tree");
+                             esc_html($t->{'name'}));
+               print "</td>\n";
+               print "<td class=\"link\">";
                if (defined $hash_base) {
-                       print " | " .
-                             $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"history", hash_base=>$hash_base,
+                       print $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"history", hash_base=>$hash_base,
                                                     file_name=>"$basedir$t->{'name'}")},
                                      "history");
                }